BRANCHES

 

 

 

 

  HEAD OFFICE

 

 

 

Head Office

Elvey Techno Park

(011) 401 6700

 

27 Greenstone Place, Greenstone Hill

(011) 401 6753

 

Edenvale 1609

info@elvey.co.za

BRANCHES

 

 

 

GAUTENG

Johannesburg

Unit 5A

(011) 538 7000

 

64 Raebor Road

(011) 614 4230

 

Benrose 2094

 johannesburg@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

Exports

Unit 5A ,

(011) 538 7000

 

64 Raebor Road

(011) 614 4230

 

Benrose 2094

expots@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

East Rand

5 A Newton Road

(011) 255 0900

 

Hughes Boksburg

(011) 255 0955

 

 

eastrand@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greenstone

Elvey Techno Park

(011) 401 6770

 

27 Greenstone Place, Greenstone Hill

(086) 770 9659

 

Edenvale 1609

greenstone@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

Marlboro

Unit 27 Eastgate Business Park

(011)  555 1720

 

Cnr Marlboro and South Roads, Eastgate Ext

(011) 262 4267

marlboro@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

Soweto

Shop 16 Sunrise Business Centre

(011) 980 0011

 

27 Tsianda street

(011) 980 0012

 

Chiawelo Ext3

soweto@elvey.co.za

 

Soweto

 

 

 

 

Vanderbijlpark

5 Rabie Str

(010) 0011019

 

Vanderbijlpark

vanderbijlpark@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

Tavcom Training

Elvey Techno Park

(087) 151 1374

 

27 Greenstone Place, Greenstone Hill

(011) 312 0898

 

Edenvale 1609

 tavcom@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

West Rand

181 Ontdekkers

(011) 767 8400

 

Road Horison

(011) 763 4770.

 

Roodepoort.

 westrand@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

PRETORIA

 

Pretoria

Unit 34 Scientia Technopark

(012) 349 2282

 

Meiring Naude Street

(012) 349 1863

 

Scientia, Lynnwood

 pretoria@elvey.co.za

 

Pretoria

 

 

 

 

Centurion

Selbourne Centre

(012) 664  9440

 

Cnr of Selbourne St &

(012) 664  9446

 

Cantonments Rd

centurion@elvey.co.za

 

Lyttleton

 

 

 

 

NORTHWEST

 

 

Rustenburg

232A Beyers Naude Drive

(014) 592 6685

 

Rustenburg

(014) 592 9562

 

 rustenburg@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

FREE STATE

 

 

Bloemfontein

11 Nelson Mandela Drive

(051) 448 2010

 

Bloemfontein, 9301

(051) 448 2015

 

 

 bloemfontein@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

LIMPOPO

 

 

Polokwane

Building Brown 5

(015) 293 0253

 

26 Natrium Street

(015) 293 0430

 

 

polokwane@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

MPUMALANGA

 

 

Nelspruit

Unit A4, Waterfall park Avenue

(013) 752 2922

 

Riverside Industrial

(013) 752 3036

 

Nelspruit 1200

 nelspruit@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

WESTERN CAPE

 

Bellville

7 Kruger Street

(021) 941 1840

 

Bellville

(021) 945 3760

 

Cape Town

 bellville@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

Cape Town

Unit 12A Waverley Business

(021) 448 6390/1

 

Park, Wyecroft Road

(021) 448 6613

 

Observatory

capetown@elvey.co.za

 

Cape Town 7925

 

 

 

 

George

4 Pearl Street

(044) 878 1040

 

Tamsui

(044) 878 0131

 

George 6529

george@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

EASTERN CAPE

 

East London

73 Devereux Avenue

(043) 721  2786

 

Vincent

(043) 721  2767

 

East London 5247

eatslondon@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

Port Elizabeth

50 Fifth Avenue

(041) 365 6421

 

Newton Park

(041) 365 2751

 

Port Elizabeth, 6065

portelizabeth@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

KWA-ZULU NATAL

 

Durban

16 Intersite Avenue

(031) 263 1030

 

Springfield Business Park

(031) 263 1031

 

Durban 4001

 durban@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

Pietermaritzburg

286 Greyling Street

(033) 345 4084

 

Pietermaritzburg

 

 

 

 pietermarizburg@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

NAMIBIA

 

 

Windhoek

Unit 25, Hyper Motor City

+264 (0) 61 248 480

 

Maxwell Street, S. Industrial

+264 (0) 61 248 473

 

Windhoek

 namibia@elvey.co.za

BOTSWANA

 

 

Botswana

Plot 42794

+267 (0) 31 88 810

 

Phakalane

 

Gaborone

 botswana@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAURITIUS

Exports

Elvey Techno Park

+27 (0) 11 401 6700

 

27 Greenstone Place, Greenstone Hill

+27 (0) 11 401 6753

 

Edenvale 1609

 exports@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MADAGASCAR

Exports

Elvey Techno Park

+27 (0) 11 401 6700

 

27 Greenstone Place, Greenstone Hill

+27 (0) 11 401 6753

 

Edenvale 1609

 exports@elvey.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

TECHNICAL HELPLINE

 

0861 1 ELVEY

 

 

0861 1 35839